MWALLT
 
   Midwest Association for Language Learning & Technology  
      Illinois - Indiana - Iowa - Kansas - Michigan - Minnesota - Missouri      
            Nebraska - North Dakota - Ohio - South Dakota - Wisconsin 

 
Illinois - Indiana - Iowa - Kansas - Michigan - Minnesota - Missouri
    Nebraska - North Dakota - Ohio - South Dakota - Wisconsin
MidWest Association for Language Learning Technology
 
 
 
MWALLT 2020 Conference Sites

You are welcome to attend face-to-face at any of the following conference sites:

Conference Hosts

  Local Site Logistics                     

Michigan State University

B135 Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
East Lansing, MI 48824

Host:
Shannon Spasova
Technology Specialist, CeLTA

517.899.6984
spasova@msu.edu


University of Iowa

315 Phillips Hall
Iowa City, Iowa

Host:
Claire Frances
Language Media Center


claire-frances@uiowa.edu


University of Kansas

4070 Wescoe Hall
1445 Jayhawk Boulevard
Lawrence, Kansas 66045

Host:
Jonathan Perkins
Director, EGARC

785.864.4759
jperkins@ku.edu

 

University of Minnesota

35 Jones Hall
27 Pleasant Str SE
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Host:
Dan Soneson
Director, CLA Language Center

612.625.3865
soneson@umn.edu

 


Conference Hubs

 Local Site Logistics                                       

Butler University

4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46033

Host: Michelle Stigter
Director, Modern Language Center

317-940-9894
mstigter@butler.edu


University of Chicago                  

5811 S Ellis Ave
Chicago, IL 60637

Host: Nick Swinehart
Multimedia Pedagogy Specialist

773-702-8006
nswinehart@uchicago.edu


 

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Curtin Hall
3243 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Host: Mingyu Sun, Director
Language Resource Center

414-229-4313
mingyu@uwm.edu

 
 

MWALLT is a regional affiliate of IALLT (International Association for Language Learning Technology), established in 1965, a professional organization dedicated to promoting effective uses of media centers for language teaching, learning, and research.

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software